Nominating Committee Slate for 2015-2016

Vice President – Bob Kriebel

At-Large Trustees – Tom Zimmerman (new term)

- Sharon Beckhard
- Barbara Diamant

[Ellen Bell will become President: Jan Phillips will become Past President; Cheryl Ann Lombardi will continue her two-year term as Clerk; Nancy Butow, Chris Johannessen and Ilse Stoll will continue their two-year terms as At-Large Trustees]

Committee Chairs:

Church Family – Kathy Stagl, Sue Phillips

Church Planning – Frank Claps

Communications - Jane Benning

Denominational Affairs - Christine Davis

Finance – Cease Blocker

Membership - Pete Pellegrino, Varee Var

Music – Janice Galassi

Property –No one could be found who is willing to chair this committee.

Social Action_— Gene Hunter

Stewardship – Dorothy Cockrell

Youth R.E. - Kerri Finkle

Worship –Sarah Carlson Summer

Nominating Members- Tom Repasch and John Kennedy join Kathy Stagl, Frank Stone, and Karen Berry.